Contact Us

Contact Form

We’re an energetic, flexible, and open-minded team ready to work hard for our clients. If you’re interested in working with us, please send us a message!

Thank you!

Contact Info

info@ioautomationpr.com

(939) 220-2028

(939) 220-2029

Fax: (939) 220-2030

Our Representatives

Carlos Isaac

President


M: (939) 640-4727
E: cisaac@ioautomationpr.com

Miguel Agosto

Business Developer Manager


M: (787) 596-4650
E: magosto@ioautomationpr.com

María De León

Office Manager


M: (787) 461-2790
E: mdeleon@ioautomationpr.com

Milka Carvajal

Business Developer - SYSTEMIO DR


M: (829) 346-1656

E: mcarvajal@ioautomationpr.com

Lianette Passapera

Purchasing


M: (939) 652-3880

E: lpassapera@ioautomationpr.com

Kevin Agosto

Project Coordinator


M: (787) 413-8566

E: kagosto@ioautomationpr.com

Address

Physical

Carr. 921 Km 0.8 Collores, Sector Sabana

Las Piedras, P.R. 00771

Coordinates

18.173332, -65.867987

Postal

P.O. Box 1279 Las Piedras, P.R. 00771